Fast Mouse Clicker Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
0
1
1
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    epic

    Posted 05/10/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi! i download fastclicker 1 year ago and 1 month ago i uninstall it. Today i download again and when i open the file its says: the program can not start because it lacks VCRUNTIME140.dll on the computer. Try to reinstall the program to fix this problem. I NEED HELP!!! PLS HELP ME I NEED FAST CLICKER XD.thanks for the support

    Posted 07/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I look'd around on youtube for a while, where i finally found this guy who posted a video about this website and how to use, and install it! It works perfect'ly for my use (clicker games like clicker heroes) Easy to use and perfect for most uses! now, the design may be done cooler and better, the features and suppoert are good!

    Posted 02/29/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    exactly what i need :) , tyvm

    Posted 06/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Easy. Lightning quick on changes. Best on the internet so far. Does one thing, and it does it GOOD.

    Posted 07/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and customizable, could be nicer looking but if you put it in the background you don't see its work and it still does what it needs to quite well

    Posted 09/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found your website perfect according to my needs. It contains wonderful and helpful posts. Thanks for it.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great integration with Windows. Makes my work flow really easy.

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program fastclicker, thanks.

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good program, Can you make something like this bug for keyboard keys.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great clicker. Works just as expected, and works well on Windows 7, and I expect XP also, but I haven't tested that. Although I don't know why someone would need 9999 clicks/sec :D It definitely doesn't have a virus. The only thing I'd say to improve on is the layout. When you maximize it, the controls don't stretch, and the title is skewed off by the small size of the program. It would also look nicer with a background image or so, but the functionality of the program itself is great. I'd like to look at the source code, but unfortunately I don't know what code you wrote it in (I don't recognize the extensions). Perhaps you can help me with that.

    Posted 05/23/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks