eMule Icon

A free peer-to-peer (P2P) file sharing client

Read Editorial Review

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
144
1
1
0
14
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! * www.passwordcracker.me * if you got problems with password protected files! Use the tools to open protected files

    Posted 08/14/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program. Thanx.

    Posted 05/26/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    free

    Posted 04/28/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this was bleeding-edge technology in 2010, sadly stale in 2015, badly needs keeping up

    Posted 12/28/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is still developed and supported! Visit the official eMule for updates and help, copy paste this in your browser address bar: forum.emule-project.net

    Posted 07/28/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, it's abandoned but it works.

    Posted 07/03/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Abandoned software. I'd help in this, it was awesome on its days Update: I tried last version of eMule, anyway I think its settings are still complicated. You need to configure your firewall, speed of internet connection, servers, etc. And that pissed me off. Please fix that. Thank you.

    Posted 07/01/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The biggest pile of crap ever ! The help that's available, may as well be in Chinese, I'd get just as much usable knowledge. I even downloaded the server list, but it was useless too.

    Posted 02/05/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good . very user friendly menus . good networking , good links . keep up the good work. don't give up ! thumbs up ! very good program for like minded people. bonding community in a very nice way .

    Posted 07/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Emule works perfectly.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Emule works perfect.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Emule is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great open source application.

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    eMule just the necessary software on my computer! to find any of the files? search in eMule!

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    yeah, one of first p2p, and one of the best...

    Posted 04/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best filesharing client. Thk u!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull and easy to incorporate in your apps.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice program eMule

    Posted 03/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for share ))

    Posted 03/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Application.. Thanks eMule

    Posted 03/06/2013
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks