EduSec College Management System Icon

Open source College Management System for all administrative task.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
3
1
2
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • andiking80
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have just download this software and checked it works fine but i think Rudrasoftech can provide subject and timetable to community version so it can fulfill requirement of many single schools.

    Posted 02/13/2016
  • abhisaha15
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    EduSec fulfills all requirements of educational institutes with good support team.

    Posted 02/11/2016
  • ritapatell
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    EduSec is good software which fit for schools and colleges to manage their routine works like student management, employee management and fees collection with effective timetable generation and individual login system for students and employees.

    Posted 02/11/2016
  • kristinawillls
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    EduSec College Management System is good Product for managing Schools and Colleges but it would be better if they work on proper link building and UI side.

    Posted 02/09/2016
  • johnmessson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Edusec is a nice product for educational institutes like school, colleges and training institutes. But it needs more features like grading system and parent login system

    Posted 02/08/2016
  • prajapatikaml
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am using this product since last one year for my school and it fulfill all my requirements nicely.

    Posted 02/06/2016
  • achachiez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have just downloaded and am trying it out but am on version EduSec4.2.3 because the zips for EduSec4.2.4 and EduSec4.2.5 are broken and I can't extract them.

    Posted 12/30/2015
  • lathishivam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application. Save my time & money. Wish to have some more features in Community version. Thanks Rudra team.

    Posted 12/26/2015
  • rohan79s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Where do i get full version ? Is source code available ? Any plan to release in Arabic language ?

    Posted 10/02/2015
  • davidbeelain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent.. works everything without problem. But in community version some more features can be provided like Bulk student importation, attendance etc..

    Posted 09/29/2015
  • pickhui
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    what is the different between College Management System and Student Management System?

    Posted 09/18/2015
  • tejenbhandari
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    recently i install and running smoothly, but i'm not quite sure whether i gets error in future time, let's hope everything will be fine, EduSec college management software i found wonderful. thanks EduSec for your wonderful project .

    Posted 07/02/2015
  • dwnogino
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think the site folder is missing, during the installation process(when adding institute), it gives the error "The requested URL /edusec/site/createOrg was not found on this server." I checked the folder but the site folder is missing, I downloaded version 2, it has the same problem. Can anyone help me please?

    Posted 12/18/2014
  • rohitbhadait
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can any one please tell me how do i get list of unpaid or partly paid students?

    Posted 05/06/2014
  • sarah23
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How to change admin password, the application has sql vulnerabilities also.

    Posted 03/26/2014
  • bsdnandan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    how we change password??? Are username expire in 30 days??

    Posted 01/27/2014
  • sharaads
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Your software is super. there is problem in filtering the report.and some alignment problem with ipad android mobile compatible. I wish you all the best.a request can i get the previews version software open source (complete one ).when the other modules will be updated.

    Posted 11/16/2013
  • sukunj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    With the experience of this software i found this software is very helpful to the colleges and university. second the installation is very very simple than any other application and excellent menu totally different from other application . But one suggestion is to give some customize reports of fees. But overall a very nice application , reliable and runs smoothly Great Work and very good Product... Thanks

    Posted 07/05/2013
  • abhishek2890
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice application for manage entire college,all features described,are working correctly.

    Posted 07/03/2013
  • rudrasoftech
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks Sukunj, We can provide customization as per your requirement. For open source please join our forum to take active participation

    Posted 06/22/2013