EDuke32 Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product eduke32

    Posted 09/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very nice project for a great game! Thank you to be able to discover the new player this legend!

    Posted 03/06/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When I bought Duke Nukem 3D a few weeks ago I was disapointed it didn't live up to my memories. Adding eduke32 cleaned up the controls, bumped the resolution, and made it very fun to play.

    Posted 09/01/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Highly addictive shooter with attitude.

    Posted 05/15/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I likes this program! Make Duke 3D are number 1 best than other games!

    Posted 04/20/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    groovy... duke3d is my all time fav.. eduke32 is the 21st century duke3d; i loved the crisp graphics... thanx guys.

    Posted 03/31/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I waste all my free time meddling around with Eduke32, if it wasn't for Eduke32 I would be stuck into some other platform like Source. (lets not go there!) Though no matter how much bread I throw at my computer Eduke32 still has not made me a sandwich like it's proclaims to do. :(

    Posted 11/29/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Polymer rules! Is a very interesting graphical enhancement that everyone has to try. Great work on eduke32!

    Posted 10/02/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love EDuke32, because I've wasted years of my life working on it!

    Posted 08/01/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks