Eclipse ResourceBundle Editor Icon

As of 2014-07-20, this project may now be found at https://github.com/essiembre/eclipse-rbe.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
5
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Liked it!

    Posted 09/26/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best locale file manager for eclipse I've seen

    Posted 08/26/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This works fine in Eclipse Luna Just Export it as plugin from git master branch.

    Posted 08/05/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great help to edit resource bundles - with a quick overview over all missing entries for each language file.

    Posted 07/17/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working at all with Eclipse Luna 4.4 on Linux. Looks like the plugin is not even detected in plugins folder.

    Posted 07/11/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. One of my favourite addons for Eclipse. Customizing resources is so much easier with it!

    Posted 07/08/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this plugin but it doesn't seem to work with Luna. Tried with Luna RC2 (Windows-64 (yes, I know, Windows, but they are forcing them on us here at work)), unzipped into plugins directory as usual, yet the editor is not available.

    Posted 06/05/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and useful.It does what it says on the tin

    Posted 01/24/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a very simple and elegant solution for how to maintain resource files. The only thing missing is a basic idiot's guide for those people who don't know their way around Eclipse based environments. Currently its assumed that you all ready know how all things fit together.

    Posted 10/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really great editor. We use it to handle our language files. The new features in version 0.8.0 are great. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 10/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really great - helps me keeping a lot of localized Strings organized

    Posted 04/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The editor I was waiting for : - handling of multiple langages (including default) - cleaning of empty keys - handling unicode to ascii conversion.

    Posted 03/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this program. Thanks!

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great, must be a standard plugin for eclipse

    Posted 07/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really useful Resources Editor!

    Posted 01/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, it is exactly what I needed. Really helpful with the combined view, I love it. It's the best out there.

    Posted 03/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good,but file path does not filled by right click action on package

    Posted 09/28/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice editor

    Posted 06/08/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Kudos, nice editor, easiest usage. But maybe Eclipse is too much baggage for the translator? We'll see.

    Posted 11/04/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks