EclEmma - Java Code Coverage for Eclipse Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an Amazing project! The code coverage report is so fine-grained, that you'll get a good glimpse of what parts of code is missing coverage. The report is simply fantastic. Plus the maven intergration plugin is so easy to use. Thanks for doing this and more importantly, making it free!!

    Posted 02/14/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Installed it on my eclipse (STS version) and it just works great. Ran all my test cases and get exact statistics of my code and where I am not having enough tests.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Eclemma, it's excellent!

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Impressible project - more powerful than most commercial solutions. Incredible powerful and flexible. Saved me countless hours.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found your website perfect according to my needs. It contains wonderful and helpful posts. Thanks for it.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program eclemma, thanks.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    eclemma, easy to use

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The Eclipse plugin for EclEmma has almost no learning curve. I installed it and was able to use it immediately.

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for the last update. It's great!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product eclemma

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb project, thanks!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really useful plugin!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only thing I would like to add is just how quickly you can get started with EclEmma - easiest tool I have ever used.

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    eclemma works great

    Posted 03/20/2012
Show next 5 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks