DOSBox Icon

An Open Source DOS emulator to run old DOS games

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
159
4
0
1
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My first OS! How long has it been ... But it's still cool!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    what Kelly replied I'm alarmed that any one able to make 6056 in 4 weeks on the computer. have you read this page............ qr.net/j38Z

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nostalgy! thanks.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good emulator. Dos never die! 4ever

    Posted 02/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's working like a charm. The kids just love it :)

    Posted 01/31/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Like it. Integrated with ConEmu and Far Manager.

    Posted 01/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful! Very good! DOSBox - amazing project!

    Posted 01/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great project!!!

    Posted 01/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful software . easy to use.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I would not have done better

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    was looking for a program thanks

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this soft very cool

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    DOS forewa!!!!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like it very much. easy to use and amazing. I love it!

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 01/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project!!! thanks!!!

    Posted 01/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it that I can play all my old DOS games again and many of them beat the crap produced today. The remark about having to pay 35 bucks is pure bullcrap as that's the policy of the game creator, DOSBox has nothing to do with that, so ignore those reviews.

    Posted 01/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn

    Posted 01/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up!!!

    Posted 01/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks ! hqnkt.com

    Posted 01/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best emulator! only with him, I remembered how to play games that are played on IBM 80386

    Posted 01/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind j ersey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn

    Posted 01/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn

    Posted 01/04/2013
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks