Dolibarr ERP - CRM Icon

Dolibarr ERP - CRM

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (39) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows BSD Mac Solaris Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (39)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
35
3
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Dollibarr is excellent open source project,the internal structure is very customized and perfect. i am working on increasing its functionality or modules . so it can be cover more small business .

vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

It was not possible to add a new client order. In addition I encountered several server errors including a page returning some font error (sic) and other errors including this TCPDF ERROR: Could not include font definition file: arialunicid0. Overall it seems they do not get the product to work on their own server. Too bad as it looked promising.

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Complete, but the installation and getting started is not easy usability

    Posted 09/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, i recommand this solution to my clients

    Posted 09/17/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dolibarr ERP is a very simple, but very powerful and complete. Great to manage a business enterprise or a company, small of medium size. It has all the features and functions of erp for a fee, and also very expensive. Instead Dolibarr is full and always free. The community is always available via forum

    Posted 05/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I must say I'm really impressed by what Dolibarr offers. Very complete, easy to use, good traceability between modules. Stability is very good. The only thing I find a bit hard is the module development documentation : hard to grasp! Many thanks to all developpers.

    Posted 05/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Even for German requirements this is a really good ERP. Dolibar is my favorite ERP at the moment because of all it's features and it's modular design. Last not least it is _really_ open source.

    Posted 02/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For me just the best ERP-CRM System on that planet (without possibility of creating dunning letters ;) Only the communication between users and developers is something of improvable (e. g. in the forum). Thank you so much!

    Posted 01/12/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After search and search, this is the best. Simple and flexible for any scale of business.

    Posted 09/24/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dolibarr Brasil: Nota Fiscal Eletronica: youtube.com/watch?v=9bkuBJCp6sQ Demo Brasil: erpdemo.viaunix.com login: demo senha: demo facebook.com/dolibarrBR

    Posted 09/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Powerful, fast and reliable. We have developed new theme for Dolibarr theme.farm/dolibarr-erp-crm/themes/metro/ Check it out!

    Posted 12/02/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a superb tool to enable a small startup like mine to have enterprise level applications. I run my business with Dolibarr and I am very grateful to all the developers. Peter

    Posted 09/12/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent one !!. Easy to install and use.

    Posted 06/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple d'utilisation et d'intégration, notamment pour les développeurs.

    Posted 06/04/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dolibarr es un desarrollo prometedor y totalmente vivo Tiene cosas que mejorar, pero su estructura modular y su sencilla programacion lo convierten en una opcion muy buena.

    Posted 10/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project, very simple. Thank you.

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dolibarr is a very good tool. It's used since many years and wen you found a problem the community and the team were very reactive to found the problem (if any) or to explain the miss understanding. Thanks to all (Team and forum users)

    Posted 02/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar dolibarr gratis

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project dolibarr

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It was not possible to add a new client order. In addition I encountered several server errors including a page returning some font error (sic) and other errors including this TCPDF ERROR: Could not include font definition file: arialunicid0. Overall it seems they do not get the product to work on their own server. Too bad as it looked promising.

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    dolibarr is small and works nicely

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow, thank you people.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite software

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best program for Windows.

    Posted 06/06/2012
Show next 14 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks