deepin Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
1
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic on every sides !!

    Posted 05/31/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After I decided to install Linux in my old Macbook I tried at least a 15 distros (Fedora 23, openSUSE Leap, Sparky, Mint 17.3, LMDE, Neptune, Deepin 15 and many more) and less than 5 installed smoothly and without problems. Of those that were easy to install Deepin top them in regard to easy to use and outstanding performance for being ran in a very old machine.

    Posted 01/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Update 3: Wow! This Distro really proved me wrong. After using it for a while longer, everything is easy and great! This is the best distribution I've ever used! I hope it gets updated again in 2015!

    Posted 12/04/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    这系统界面很美且又很实用。赞,永远支持。 Beautiful UI and many features. nice OS, always support.

    Posted 09/21/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The most wonderful Linux distribution

    Posted 05/12/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi, I see a review Deepin Linux 2014 on youtube. I see why there are no settings for the Dock. while not release :) I would like to add a suggestion for setting the size, layout, etc. to the Dock. That gives comfort to the user screen resolution of small, so it does not look full. But having said that, I really like the latest look for Linux Deepin 2014, as inspired by the concept of combining the MacOS UI and Windows 8, but I believe this is the idea of ​​the original appearance of the Deepin Linux developers. I really can not wait for the final version, and immediately put on the computer I owned. Success always for Linux Deepin. Sorry for my english I'm a bit stiff, :) Regards. Mashudi

    Posted 04/29/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Deepin 12.06 was spectacular. Small footprint and light ram usage, fast, good looking and just very nice to use. Deepin 12:12 on the other hand has taken several huge steps backwards, especially in it's presentation which is bland and is also heavier on resources. 12.06 = 5 stars 12.12 = 2.5 stars

    Posted 07/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome Linux Distribution!! Very nicely developed, and I love the way gnome shell was tweaked to create the Deepin desktop.. If there are any Deepin users interested in join a Linux Deepin Facebook group please feel free.. Linux Deepin Facebook Group Page: facebook.com/groups/gnome.shell/

    Posted 08/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    支持一下 国内产品 ubuntu用着还是不大舒服

    Posted 07/04/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    支持一下,来自jsminnpp.sf.net

    Posted 06/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/20/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    支持下

    Posted 01/07/2011

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks