deadbeef Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
82
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have searched for a player like Foobar, and DeaDBeeF is the best choice. There is much to improve, but the customization options are great. Congratulations for the work in this promising software.

    Posted 02/10/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great player! Can work with really big playlists.

    Posted 02/01/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best audio player on linux! interface is simple and neat, lots of supported formats and stuff.. 5/5!

    Posted 02/01/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is my default since i used it.

    Posted 12/07/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply cool.

    Posted 02/19/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    界面简约、支持的音频文件格式很多。Simple GUI & support many audio file format.

    Posted 01/31/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really amazing music player!!! Thanks!

    Posted 01/29/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is indeed the ultimate music player for Linux, it has a clean and compact interface, this truly feels like a Linux application, just like foobar2000. I'm really glad.... I wish I had the knowledge to contribute.

    Posted 01/24/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Compact and convenient GUI, decent functionality. Similar to Windows' Foobar2000, it would be good choice for switchers.

    Posted 01/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Deadbeef is great! Thanks.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Deadbeef works wonderful.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I tried it on one of my VPS servers and so far it is very smooth and error-free

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this app

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there a Qt GUI plugin for deadbeef 0.5x?

    Posted 12/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is surely one of the best open source projects.

    Posted 11/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great. Thank you for your work guys!

    Posted 11/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work. installed and running. Thanks

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This version is even better, that the previous ones. Great work, that saves you a lot of time, thanks!

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great. Thank you for your work guys!

    Posted 11/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deadbeef works great

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deadbeef works nicely

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working on Windows xp

    Posted 06/25/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks