Dual Display Mouse Manager Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
4
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just installed DDMM on Win8. Keeping mouse on one screen and teleport feature are exactly what I've been searching for (especially since I can teleport windows with it). I hope if needed so, DDMM will be updated in the future.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a handy program, working as advertised except when i seem to hold ctrl and alt simultaneously for some time, the release the keys, the contrain feature seems to be lost and the mouse moves freely across monitors, until ctrl has been pressed again. not sure what that could be...

    Posted 05/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't believe this app actually exists, exactly what I was looking for - installed and staying, thank you!

    Posted 12/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Maan, I have XP and Win 7 installed. I have the latest version of Dual Display Mouse Manager, but I cannot get it to NOT display the icon in the taskbar on boot, on both OS's. It's doing my tree in big style... and there's no other decent alternative program out there. Your program is excellent, please help my OCD and get rid of this icon in the task bar... I have the latest version I'm sure, I only downloaded it the other day. Thanks,

    Posted 03/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    (forwarded) Sent: Sunday, June 12, 2011 01:03 To: Subject: Thanks for DDMM Hey man, thanks for making DDMM. I had a lot of problems with my Mouse Cursor on several old games. My only other option was MurgeeMon, but that program sucks Maybe you should advertise your program that way. I can now play "Icewind Dale" and other games where I normally would overclick in to the other monitor, closing the game window.

    Posted 06/26/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

    Posted 06/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing, it's very rare to find an app that does exactly what I want it to, be subtle, unobtrusive, and simple. Thanks so much!

    Posted 07/02/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program. Really solved my daily mouse jumps from screen to screen. Especially helpful when trying to Minimize/Maximize/Close a program from the chome title bar. 5 stars!

    Posted 06/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really Great. But still expecting a xorg/Linux version. Nobody hear this feature request in that developers community. It is just a challenge :P

    Posted 05/08/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks