DavMail POP/IMAP/SMTP/Caldav to Exchange Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
145
2
2
1
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A good kind of software menus perfect balance with most paints. All bright and beautiful, thank you a developer

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 05/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A new innovative social networking site has been lauched. The new social networking site which is growing very fast is mirrorfy . c o m Why this social networking site is great compared to other social networking site?? Answer is 1 It has all feature which is in other social networking sites like facebook. 2 The best thing I like about this site is you get points for surfing in mirrorfy and the point can be rendeem to free gift cards from amazon, restaurant.com. New concept in social networking site. Why the site owner( Eg facebook and myspace) only get benifitted ? , member should also get benifit. The thing you need to do is visit daily, share in your timeline, tweets in twitter etc. For any thing you do which is illustrated in punchtab you get 100 points each. Click in the punchtab toolbar for detail like fconnect. 3 The admin of the site says he is working with voip company, so that we can make free calls to other mobile. He says he is talking with voip company. 4 The site has promotion and contest going like nexus 4 giveways and selection of some moderators. The moderators will be selected depending upon how active users are and how they promote mirrorfy. For detail see Events section. 5 On the blog post the admin of the site has written , each month top member who write great original articles in group and forum will be selected and he/she will be given free advertisement space in his website for 1 week. 6 There are some great discussions and also there are groups like android and iphone where you can get good knowledge and also get advice to the solution of the problem related to the mobile from the tech. 7 You can create free groups so that you can promote your products. 8 The admin says he is working with some custome codes in it's article so that members can monetize and put advertisement in next to his/her article in blog and forums. 9 Unlike other social networking site where privacy is our issue , the admin says he is very concerned about the privacy of it's member and no info can be revealed to third party And many thing I cannot remember. You need to read event section in mirrorfy and forums to get info. Overall as a member of this site I like this site very much. This site is very new and it has a tendency to become greats site. I say this site really innovative. So give the site a try , share to your friends, become early birds and increase your chance to win contest and promotion, get free gifts for doing the thing what we always do in facebook( see punchtab toolbar) and last have a nice day. INVITE YOUR FRIENDS , SHARE AND WIN FREE GIFTS EVERYONE.

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    He estado usando DavMail desde hace varios años para acceder a nuestro servidor de Exchange mediante Evolution y Thunderbird. Su funcionamiento es muy fiable y me ha dado ningún problema en absoluto. Gran pieza de software!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Esta es una utilidad increíble. Fácil de instalar y funciona a las mil maravillas. Para todos aquellos que por ahí con un Exchange Server 2003 que no se puede actualizar sin embargo, y la necesidad de conectar a los usuarios de Mac a la misma, esto es lo que usted necesita. ¡Salud!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the most reliable solution I have found for accessing MS Exchange on Linux, works very well with Thunderbird and Lightning. Works well with KMail, but I could not get kmail's associated calendar (KCal or something?) to work properly when sending invites, but I don't think it's a davmail problem. This works better than the evolution MAPI connectors. Thank you davmail team for freeing me from Outlook.

    Posted 04/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job and many thanks for giving out

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work! This is great project, very helpful, Fast and Easy!

    Posted 02/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My company is switching email over to Office 365. As a Linux user I was not happy with my options of IMAP (and losing calendaring), running crappy Outlook in Wine or using even crappier Outlook Web Access. Davmail has really taken all of the suck out of a proprietary Microsoft solution :) So far Mail, Calendaring, Global Address Lookup and Tasks have all worked. We are not in production yet with O365, so I haven't been able to give a full test of meeting invites, but the basics seem to be working fine.

    Posted 01/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is this project still alive? Development activity is normally very high but there hasn't been any commits in a few months already.

    Posted 01/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Now that we're growing at a faster rate, and this email/calendar problem is DavMail is a POP/IMAP/SMTP/Caldav/Carddav/LDAP exchange gateway

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome software. Works a treat for IMAP, especially GAL and Exchange calenders on linux systems.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nise and Easy to use. Good job!

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am in you debt. This is excellent work. It just works.

    Posted 01/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent simple..

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 11/22/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks