× Help save net neutrality! Learn more.
Course Registration Management System Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work. Clean easy to read code. <b>BUG: </b>However, I did find that I had to manually set the admin status of the original admin user (admin, 4dm1n) to 1 in mysql before it let me log in. Just a small thing. Thanks!

    Posted 03/02/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    While installation,I found following errors: Notice: Use of undefined constant FUNCTIONS - assumed 'FUNCTIONS' in C:\wamp\www\coursems\admin\includes\application_top.php on line 14 Warning: require(FUNCTIONSdatabase.php) [function.require]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in C:\wamp\www\coursems\admin\includes\application_top.php on line 14 Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required 'FUNCTIONSdatabase.php' (include_path='.;C:\php5\pear') in C:\wamp\www\coursems\admin\includes\application_top.php on line 14 Please help me to solve these errors. Thanks

    Posted 11/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Minor issues with install but easy to figure out. Had to fix a few code lines but again very minor. Time to create mySQL database, change a couple of graphics, create basic course to test with - 35 minutes. Works fine for me and working on tuning the look etc. It is heavy table based so adding div etc into the code to control look better. Overall does what we want with little fuss.

    Posted 09/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:)

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looks promising

    Posted 03/11/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have had a great experience with the developer. They respond much more quickly than the folks at moodle, who won't even talk with you unless you pay someone...

    Posted 02/19/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I couldn't get it to work. No index.php, had to change my apache config to recognize default.php as the index page, then I kept getting errors when i could finally get the admin page open, the username and password didn't work. Is there any support for this? I'd really like to see how it works.

    Posted 01/10/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful... some small issues, but looking really great once these are solved

    Posted 12/31/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, Thank you