Construct Classic Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
31
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product construct

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    construct, easy to use

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Avira Antivirus with latest updates detected TR/Crypt.XPACK.Gen virus in ConstructClassic_r2.exe. Kindly look into it.

    Posted 06/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best tool. Ever :)

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    And it's open-source, and free.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just a great tool.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I haven`t ever used so stable open source software. It is just perfect!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small, simple, fast, unpacks lots of things, easy and small install... I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have seen on Windows.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best awesome free 2d game maker i ever seen ^^

    Posted 10/01/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best 2d game IDE hands down. You can't go wrong with it.

    Posted 05/05/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works great! It's very easy and fast, the performance of the games are very good. Its a 2D game making program, but you can also make 3D games with it. The best thing about it is that it's open source.

    Posted 06/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    greatest free 2D game maker...Construct support DirectX9 and PS shader 2.0 ... usefull for awesome effects

    Posted 05/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding game maker with a very mature and responsive community. I've been working with Construct for more than a year and it has always satisfied my goals. The dev team is present and totally helpful!

    Posted 03/01/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A surprisingly mature new game maker that seems to have much potential even beyond game development. I'm eager to see where this project will go.

    Posted 12/26/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    rules!!!))))

    Posted 12/18/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program. Very easy to use and very powerful. Great community and developers, I definitely recommend anyone to give this a go.

    Posted 12/15/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super

    Posted 10/20/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All things considered, Construct is the most impressive software I have used. Developed by students, no less. If I had a million dollars, I would keep it. If I had two million, I would give one to develop Construct :-)

    Posted 10/03/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good developer support. Great community. Overall, easy to learn tool to make quick, fun games!! Try it now. :-)

    Posted 09/15/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, actively updated by the developers, convenient and easy to create simple games. Construct is your own basement full of game-programmers.

    Posted 08/23/2009
Show next 6 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks