ComPort Library Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
32
1
1
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hello sir your component Not working DX10 please I need working comport Library for Delphi DX10

    Posted 05/07/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ComPort Component works with Delphi XE10 (Rad Studio 10), tested ! Set Flow to Hardware to work correct like putty

    Posted 03/01/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very simple solution for serial comunication

    Posted 05/14/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good component

    Posted 02/06/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recommended! :)

    Posted 10/16/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you "gehstock" for your update.I used your file u uploaded. It is perfect, except that the compiler points to a file supposed to be for version XE6.

    Posted 10/01/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    XE2 -XE7 Update + XE7 Fix hxxp://www.file-upload.net/download-9695984/ComPort-4.14.rar.html

    Posted 08/23/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    an excellent project .. thank you very much

    Posted 04/29/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bonjour, Très bon composant, je le recommande : félicitations... - en GUI, fonctionne très bien sous C++ Builder6 , - en mode console, on ne pouvait pas affecter, modifier le n° de port par ligne de code C++. Idée : serait-il possible d'en faire un ActiveX (.ocx) pour l'intégrer, l'utiliser : 1) - dans une page web , en javascript , 2) - dans Excel , en macro VBA ...????... Merci , Did

    Posted 03/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I tried to open the package for Delphi XE but it gave me an error message of Access violation in module delphicoreide190.bpl. Read of address 00000000. I use Delphi XE5 btw, and I've added the source path to the library path

    Posted 01/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    is this file "4.11f D5-DelphiXE" , compatible with delphi xe4?

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use comport

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i'm quiet new to delphi,anybody give me a link for tutorial or sample code using this component. thx

    Posted 01/31/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good and useful component. thanks

    Posted 01/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast speed! Amazing project, comport!

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    comport is small and works nicely

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program.! Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great set of Delphi components!

    Posted 08/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, i love it!

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful delphi components, thanks!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The thread of ComPort hangs computer when you try to close (Comport.Close)

    Posted 07/05/2012
Show next 11 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks