ComingNext Icon

ComingNext is a calendar homescreen widget for the Symbian smartphones

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
25
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 11/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and very helpful! Thank you!

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull application! At last i don't care that i can forget something! ComingNext helps me a great!

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application. thanks

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application. Thanks

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software. Very easy to use

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small, simple, fast, unpacks lots of things, easy and small install... I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't live without it! It's fast and simple, integrates perfect with Windows (XP, Vista and 7).

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really powerful and practical software.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small but smart!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good O.S. Software.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't live without it! It's fast and simple, integrates perfect with Windows (XP, Vista and 7).

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent application. Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 03/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software!

    Posted 02/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent app.........til it fails. Then you have to reinstall your firmware to get it working again or 'Hack' your phone to install the fix.

    Posted 02/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just love it ! It makes my E7-00 (running (Symbian Anna) much more useful. Nokia should support this fine widge and include in the phone setup.. Thanks to all who have made this widget possible.

    Posted 10/08/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent agenda event viewer for Symbian^3 homescreen, better than the original.

    Posted 02/04/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Phantastic ! Can't use my N8 w/o ComingNext ! TY for such a great piece of software !

    Posted 01/19/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm, and the new background creator allows you to easily keep the look and feel without looking nasty. Developer has put a lot of work into this filling a major void, and dealing with an annoyance that users coming to S60v5 from v3 will tire of quickly without this.

    Posted 07/23/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fills the gap left by Nokia.

    Posted 12/07/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best widget for the home screen I know. As said before, should have been provided by Nokia. If a settings page could be added, that would be awesome.

    Posted 10/14/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks