Clover EFI bootloader Icon

Boot OS X, Windows, and Linux on Mac or PC with UEFI or BIOS firmware

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
58
4
2
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    E3 1230 V3 能识别,我未对CPU加任何参数,使用变频SSDT 启动后系统日记里记录它不正确0:471 0:000 Table 131 is present, CPUType=14 0:471 0:000 Change to: 705

    Posted 07/23/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just used this last year. A little confused when I first switched from Chameleon that I have been using since 2009, but I just realized that Clover has a remarkable feature. Thank you for wonderful support. Simply, the best!

    Posted 07/20/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project !!!! Keep it up guys.

    Posted 06/19/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi, does it's have touchscreen built-in support??

    Posted 06/15/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super ez with high flexibility, continuous development & great supports.

    Posted 06/10/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    .4061 may have an error in Intel Graphics Injection. After update from 4049 to 4061 Hack will stuck booting after loading graphic. Without Intel Graphic Injection it will boot with poor graphic

    Posted 04/26/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    r4061 can't use dual screen on TOSHIBA L650 ,return to r4035 is ok, MacOS 10.12.2 on ATI Radeon HD5650 and ATI Connectors Patch for HDMI,FB name is Orangutan

    Posted 04/23/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't install in Sierra 10.12.4 ... Mar 30 version. Always reports failure. This happens the same for 4047.

    Posted 04/01/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    clover version 2.4k_r4035 does not work with Sierra 10.12.4

    Posted 03/31/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very thanks to Clover!

    Posted 02/20/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    3974 I too had sound issues. testing 3999 4003 sound working again. thank you slice and sherlocks !!!

    Posted 02/07/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    for the mother russia

    Posted 12/08/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for added my theme

    Posted 11/27/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best bootloader! please make it work with Remix OS

    Posted 11/24/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The boot load is the best ever created for OSx86

    Posted 11/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project!

    Posted 10/01/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best way to install and run Mac OS X on PC

    Posted 07/18/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great!

    Posted 06/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Clover for macOS Sierra Clover_v2.3k_r3561 source: applelife

    Posted 06/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    спасибо, нужная вещь

    Posted 05/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent boot-loader with lots of development going into it. Full featured, fast and modern. Moving from Chameleon to Clover was relatively easy. Documentation is sufficient, but quite demanding and lots of reading is required to get things right. Not easy for beginners, so be prepared to spend some hours reading the Wiki & forum posts to understand all the features of Clover. The investment in time is well worth it, as it is stable and low maintenance once you have grasped and utilized its power. Once its all working, updates to OS X are a breeze. Very easy point updates (10.10.4 to 10.10.5) with no need to reinstall any kexts due to Clover doing the patching. Even a native upgrade from Yosemite to El Capitan is possible.

    Posted 04/18/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lots of features working only on paper..

    Posted 04/11/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Спасибо Вам за ваши труды

    Posted 03/04/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best bootloader for OS X, for newbie it was hard to understand but now it is working great.

    Posted 01/24/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just wanted to say your support is awesome, I've been very pleased with the support I've been provided by the forums to resolve a couple of problems I have had with my first Hackintosh. Have to say two months ago I was putting the hardware together for this beast, and two months later I've written my own kext injector and have downloaded and successfully compiled the clover boot loader for shiggles. You guys are the best. Thanks and keep the dream alive!

    Posted 12/02/2015
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks