Logisim Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
75
3
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a greate software for leaning logic cicuits. Actually, I'm using it as class material for Introcution to Computer right now. Thand you for the work! It would be nicer if the tutorial is available in PDF format on this site.

    Posted 10/05/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really great project! - Alas, also abandonware! :-(

    Posted 11/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely perfect software. Very easy to start using with so good interface. For hardware experimenter and hacker, can work as best software tool. As bonus, he's not platform independent. Thank You very much for work and for making this software free.

    Posted 06/13/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When you see an option for "plain" or "blank" template, leave it alone!! Logisim will NOT start next time you use it. Deleting and reloading logisim doesn't work. There is a little discussion about this problem but nothing helpful. I've been without for a couple weeks now and I'm beginning to think that if I want to use logisim again it will have to be on a different computer, I am bummed!

    Posted 05/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We use this software in school and its very easy to learn logic circuits! Great job! Keep it up.

    Posted 08/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great staff, tnx

    Posted 06/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job.

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    useful drawing product!

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rare usefull and creative soft, I really enjoy it, thank you.

    Posted 03/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best tool for drawing graphics. I highly recommend it to users here.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 02/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Logisim is very useful for learning basic logic circuits. Thanks!

    Posted 01/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow! It's very good job! Thanks!

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 01/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great value product! Works well and developer replies to questions and request.

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , (www.likesurprise.com/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliver y time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 10/29/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks