Circle Dock Icon

alpha

A circular, oval, and spiral dock for Windows

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very intuitive! At first glance, from the description; i pre-judged this project. I assumed it would be cheap, and non-useful. To my surprise, It works like a charm, and comes with load of icons, and rings to use! I Totally recommend this project!

    Posted 03/11/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this dock it's very flexibe. :)

    Posted 11/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    is there any chance to publish the source code of CircleDock 0.9.2 Alpha 8.2 ????? thank you a lot...

    Posted 09/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Circledock is excellent! Thanks.

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your site, especially its discussion. I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! Keep up the good work.

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can s upply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool and getting better!

    Posted 05/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Circle Dock does a great job. It fulfills all the requirements I've put against such an application (quick hide/show, not invasive, drag & drop, looks nice but simple and is very customizable). Truly precious!

    Posted 10/29/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks