Celestia Icon

beta

Real-time 3D visualization of space

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
131
0
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice to tool to write well-structured tests. Cannot understand the negative reviews.

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't download it, it's simulator?

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Huge space!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done! Thank you very much for professional templates and community edition sesli chat sesli sohbet

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice

    Posted 03/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome programm. I'd say Celestia is a piece of art. You can go to any planet and moon in the solar system including newly discovered planets. You can even vist the American and Russian space stations and the Hubble.

    Posted 03/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing! I can discover the universe without leaving my workplace.

    Posted 02/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really great app, I'm using linus version

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great project, I am new to monitoring and everything so far has been pretty smooth.

    Posted 02/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is the same as an 80 dollar program which doesn't even do as much as this.

    Posted 02/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Celestia is the ability to speed up and slow down time

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 12/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome programm. I'd say Celestia is a piece of art. You can go to any planet and moon in the solar system including newly discovered planets. You can even vist the American and Russian space stations and the Hubble.

    Posted 12/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No to be honest I do not project very much!

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was looking for such a thing. Thanks! It works great and free

    Posted 11/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent. Light-weight and loaded with most of the features I wanted.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    celestia is fast and stable

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool for space modeling! if you interest in space views- download it and make amazing shoots.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Celestia - a great app for amateur astronomers. It turns on my desktop all the time. And I use it as an encyclopedia of astronomy. Big thx for developers!

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Celestia - a great app for amateur astronomers. It turns on my desktop all the time. And I use it as an encyclopedia of astronomy. Big thx for developers!

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Celestia - a great app for amateur astronomers. It turns on my desktop all the time. And I use it as an encyclopedia of astronomy. Big thx for developers!

    Posted 10/16/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks