Adobe Indesign Calendar Wizard Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
37
3
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Script! A thousand "Thank-Yous!" To: amargosa23 Please don't underrate the software, just because you haven't been able to implement it. Click on the "Adobe Indesign Calendar Wizard Web Site" link (above - under "Description", then click on the "User Guide" tab/link, and you'll find all the info you require. Have a little patience, and give us enough information to help you - like: what system are you using? Windoze, or Mac? Help us to help you.

    Posted 08/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant, thank you!

    Posted 07/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I downloaded the file and nothing happened. Could someone please post a step by step process on how to open this so that it works. Please don't refer to other posts which are supposed to explain this. I've tried and nothing works. I have Adobe InDesign cc. Thank you

    Posted 12/06/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome! I've been making calendars for years... how many hours I put into each calendar! I found this a little while back and its been a pleasure since! Does practically everything one would need Thanks Scott!!

    Posted 03/19/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this wizard. I've used it several times and this is my go to when I need to create new calendars. Thanks! PS, it works just fine with CC 2014

    Posted 11/18/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just so perfect.

    Posted 10/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing. Works on InDesign CC (2014 edition). THANK YOU. The design of the styles as a hierarchy is incredible.

    Posted 09/28/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This inDesign script works awesome. I'm using it in CS6 with no problem.

    Posted 09/02/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I couldn't believe how hard it was to find a solution to making a custom monthly calendar! I was THRILLED when I found this plug-in for InDesign. THRILLED! I love all the options the plug-in provides, and the ability to format the text and create paragraph styles for various parts of the calendar. The only thing is...I wish it was a little more user-friendly. I don't think the plug-in has been updated in a while. It still works well...it could just use a little more love and ease of use.

    Posted 07/31/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    seems to be a good one :) liking it much Thanks Visit us @ www.webbero.com // www.studio5webdesign.co.in

    Posted 04/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Calendarwizard works perfect.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome app, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Old good free software.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Useful tool.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't know what I'd do without it.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tested a number of alternatives.

    Posted 06/09/2012
Show next 17 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks