Buddi Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just enough "meat" to work as one would expect a checkbook to do, with some unexpected features that are helpful, but not in the way. At the price of (recommended) US 10 donation, it BEATS HANDS DOWN any other program out there; and support (if necessary) is quick & easy. THANK YOU!

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app buddi

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 11/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy interface, everything seems to work perfectly.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app buddi

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great

    Posted 09/26/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks so much for helping me keep track of our finances for the last 3 years. My goal is to get us above $0 and donate to Buddi.

    Posted 03/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am absolutely loving this program! I've tried a few others before finding this one and found most products to be quite complicated and had way too many extras for what I need. Buddi is just the right fit! So impressed! Loving the reports section as well. Thanks!

    Posted 10/02/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Flexible and fast to use. This way it's fun to do your personal bookkeeping! I have not found anything else that fits my needs so well. Very well done and good support. Thanks!

    Posted 07/27/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this tool. A few quirks mostly related to how I organize things (so not incumbent on Buddi to satisfy!!!!).

    Posted 12/27/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using this for about 18 months and was delighted to have found a cross-platform financial program! I wanted something that could do the basics, and Buddi surpasses that. Great program!

    Posted 09/04/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks