AutoScreenCap Icon

beta

Automaic Screen Capture Tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
0
1
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and efficient

    Posted 12/12/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful to monitor an event occuring randomly without having to sit in front of a computer.

    Posted 05/06/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    takes blank-white screenshots when window is not in focus. I'm running Win7 x64.

    Posted 11/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There is no indication as to what the interval is a measurement of. Minutes, seconds, ?

    Posted 04/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this application to auto save my desktop image every 60 seconds (configurable) to my screen logs directory. I then use windows explorer (Large Icon View) later to scroll through images to see what time I have spent on different tasks. This application has a small footprint and is ideal - Exactly what I have been after for some time. Polite Enhancement Request: When using Dual Screens, it would be useful to be able to save additional screen images, not just the primary screen. Many thanks in advance.

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you guys for your work!

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The application looks promising. However, until they add PNG support I would look elsewhere for solutions.

    Posted 08/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice app. That would be great to have ability to set a "filter" so screenshots will be made only when some specific window is active. For example, I would like to take a screenshots of my internet activity only.

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Norton 360 says this is malicious

    Posted 03/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, i like your app Nice and easy to use I don't know how to contact with you but i've translated your app to Spanish. If you want the language file please visit this site: http://foro.elhacker.net/software/autoscreencap_10110_portable_y_traducido_al_castellano_by_elektro_hcker-t355849.0.html Greetz.

    Posted 03/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This software is absolutely free from any malicious or virus codes. Here is proof: https://www.virustotal.com/file/1182a91b328634be2c000f83f3e979c79b054f21c8571ce58c810dee16230657/analysis/ and it awarded from SoftPedia as 100% free from harmful code. http://www.softpedia.com/progClean/AutoScreenCap-Clean-208961.html May be you should update your antivirus software.

    Posted 02/27/2012

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks