Artistic Style Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
46
4
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding software, thanks

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply great! Thanks

    Posted 08/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for this great software.

    Posted 08/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool for software developers, thanks!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and very helpful! Thank you!

    Posted 06/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply irreplaceable program that can save you a lot of time!

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program, thanks a lot for your work.

    Posted 05/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program for c++

    Posted 05/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project.

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project, many thanks for giving out

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect. Allowed me to tidy code into exactly my style of coding, which I was beginning to think was not possible.

    Posted 10/17/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool.

    Posted 04/07/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very nice tool

    Posted 03/30/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool: it lets you move slowly from manual formatting to automatic formatting. (BTW: version 2.05 provides even an in-line comment syntax to explicitly prevent formatting)

    Posted 12/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A good formatter and it's really help a lot.

    Posted 12/07/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    这个不错 继续关注

    Posted 11/05/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant tool, very handy when dealing with brain farts

    Posted 10/24/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Saved me from manually modifying a lot of code. And who knows how many times it will save me again!

    Posted 07/07/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent tool!

    Posted 06/25/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best beautifier for C++ I've ever seen.

    Posted 05/08/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Astyle is absolutely awesome. Highly recommended to everyone who wants to keep their code clean and readable!

    Posted 03/15/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worthwhile for cleaning up contributed code before committing.

    Posted 02/17/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using this for years with a project that was originally very, very messy... astyle brings sanity to an otherwise horrible mess written with complete disregard for readability.

    Posted 01/22/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recommend this great tool. I think that every project should use a coding style tool such as astyle.

    Posted 10/20/2009
Show next review

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks