Aria Maestosa Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Beautiful! Thank you!

    Posted 03/22/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente programa, muy estable, y facil. he probado varios y este me convenciò. seria bueno hubiera otros synths para escojer y aunque fuera un solo canal MIDI OUT, tambien que el volumen de las pistas se pueda ajustar mientras reproduce. soy solo entusiasta, y lo utilizo en la Iglesia para sonar mas completo pues toco solo guitarra. Escriban en español !! Felicidades ARIA !!

    Posted 04/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use, but crashes a lot on Windows 7. EDIT: No longer crashes after updating, thanks!

    Posted 06/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, very well!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Everything works perfect! I've waitef for such a usefull aplication!

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best music composition software I've ever come across! I've never found a MIDI synthesizer where the instruments sounded right, until now! I love it!

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great piece of software. Pretty, multi-platform, and straightforward Very useful as MIDI viewer. But Aria permits also an easy and quick MIDI edition.

    Posted 04/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fantastic software!

    Posted 04/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project, thanks for showing

    Posted 04/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 04/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    used it for game development, if you have the melody in head, this program is the fastest way to get it synthesized!

    Posted 07/28/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using this right now for midi editing and its quite good for me. you should try this.

    Posted 10/10/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks