Arch Bang Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
0
1
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love Arch, and this makes a quick installation a breeze! I had it going on an old laptop in minutes!

    Posted 05/10/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    not boot iso why m try virtuaşbox and reall hdd partıtıon not boot

    Posted 02/20/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.marmaraburo.com toner dolum merkezi

    Posted 12/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Argh... so complicated terminal partitioners... it's so easy to break something with them, for not so experienced people. I wish there was a guided gparted option until installtion on the created partition...

    Posted 11/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congratulation for this nice work! Good job!

    Posted 10/24/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ty For this wonderful distro. It's a wonderful Alt to the other Arch Distros spins. I Always find myself coming back to the Bang,Bang. !# Making my Arch installs quicker and a bit less time consuming.

    Posted 10/10/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent!Good work! Many thanks for post

    Posted 07/29/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent! Good work. Tank you.

    Posted 01/04/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Also ask about 32bit version, everything else is great!

    Posted 11/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please make a light 32bit version, everything else is great!

    Posted 07/04/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mrgreenlinux any plans for making 32 bit isos for your latest rc isos with qt?

    Posted 06/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So far so good, light and responsive, ready to use and fairly friendly with the user.

    Posted 03/19/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is the best bridge between something like Ubuntu / Mint and the core Arch Distribution. I don't loose control but I get an easier user experience as starting with Arch directly. Thanks - well done.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Welcome to www.likesurprise.com// where is the most popular Panthers online shop. (( www.likesurprise.com/ ))) lower price fast shippment with higher quality!! WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant project!

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    LIterally the best distro for learning linux. To be honest, the best is Archlinux itself, but it's a lot of pain for noobs to get it up and all working. A! is very simple inside for learning and can be installed really fast. Best choice for that purposes! ))

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program archbang, thanks.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( h t t p : / / w w w . b u y 2 m e . n e t / ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 12/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant project!

    Posted 12/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use archbang

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shippin g! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jerse y with good quality and low price. conta ct me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn netetrader.com

    Posted 05/27/2012
Show next 8 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks