AppleJack:Troubleshooting Tool for Macs Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
38
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SWEET PROGRAM, FIXED A BUNCH OF PROBLEMS IN MINUTES, JUST BE SURE TO USE AN APPLE HARD WIRED K/B WITH IT AND BOOM YOUR DONE !!! ....WAYNE146 ....THANKS FOR A GREAT TOOL !!!

    Posted 11/05/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Snow Leo compatibility, finally!!!! I've been waiting for this for almost a year. This is one golly-darn good utility (would so many of us have waited so long for this if it weren't?), and as others have said, out to be part of the OSX standard installer! If you have only one third party fix-it tool, this should be it.

    Posted 07/14/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So far, a useful, solid utility.

    Posted 07/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think I have already posted this, but here it goes again. AppleJack should be an integral part of MacOSX.

    Posted 05/28/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    AppleJack is The trouble-shooting tool that every Mac must have!

    Posted 02/25/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the most important tool to have on your Mac. A must

    Posted 02/20/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    save my life a couple of times

    Posted 12/16/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a must for each Mac-user. #Hope a SL version will arrive soon# A Snow Leopard compatible version has arrived, so two thumbs up for this one.

    Posted 11/28/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This has been one of the best tools for keeping my Mac running smooth and free of problems ! I recommend it to everyone I know with a Mac !!!

    Posted 10/04/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Paracetamol for your Mac

    Posted 09/22/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An absolute "must install" on every OS X Mac!

    Posted 09/18/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a must have. looking forward to a SL version.

    Posted 09/10/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks