anyremote Icon

Remote control software for applications using Bluetooth or Wi-Fi.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
15
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    anyremote is fast and easy to use

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a great app to control pc/laptop with your mobile.I have installed the latest version and there is only a few bugs I would like you to fix: I only can control Totem, and you can't unmute volume or select files with the Java client, besides the browsing file is a little too slow. Thanks for the app because with it I can convert my laptop in a movie player replacing a DVD player and avoiding an unnecessary conversion of video files I download to a DVD player compatible format.

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love the concept and its a much needed help to me. Using it with Ubuntu 11,04 and Samsung Galaxy S II

    Posted 09/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm. Got it controlling banshee 1.6 running on ubuntu 9.10 64 bit. I'm controlling it through my LG Renoir kc910 over http (wifi). However, the server didn't work on ubuntu 9.10 netbook remix for some reason.

    Posted 04/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great over Bluetooth in AT mode with Sagem myX6-2 and with the Java application on Sony Ericsson K320i but on LG KU990 neither AT mode or Java application work :(

    Posted 04/21/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    That is what i really needed to watch my movies on my Notebook with external Screen!! Much thanks!!

    Posted 03/13/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome!! :) Really liked it!! Perfect work!

    Posted 03/03/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    amazing, dude!

    Posted 02/04/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, simple, complete!

    Posted 01/04/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing Project.

    Posted 11/29/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks