Android ICS JB EXT4  imagefile unpacker Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
0
0
2
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good.

    Posted 08/23/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really pleased: successfully opened and unpacked system.img for Cubot smartphone (Model: P9 Chipset: MediaTek MT6572W) Thanks for writing this app - has saved me a lot of bother. Only further suggestion would be to make this into a system driver for mounting the images as disk drives.

    Posted 10/30/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the program has trouble opening an image in ext4 +2GB in size. It hangs.

    Posted 06/21/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Developer appears to be MIA, ROMs with ext4 files over 1.5GB in size are causing this app to freeze and crash, needs updated badly.

    Posted 06/02/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent

    Posted 04/19/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    kept saying unknown file format :(

    Posted 10/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    @OpenID User — 2013-04-07 : create the file system is more complicated than reading. not finished yet.

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very fast, light, useful and interesting program. I recommend it to all

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This application was already interesting and impressive to me. Excelent job! no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 12/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job androidicsjbext

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    GREAT TOOL BROTHER!!!!! REALLY EASY to use. You can view the IMG's and then save them in EXT4 format. I blasted this tool in the forums I subscribe to. THANK YOU!!!

    Posted 10/05/2012

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks