AMDOverdriveCtrl Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
12
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks, it works perfect! (Xubuntu 14.04)

    Posted 10/07/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's not working anymore from 15.10, it crash when I open the program.

    Posted 11/03/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice Job! Great software :D Thanks guys

    Posted 09/10/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you! You made my GPU cool!

    Posted 09/15/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks amdovdrvctrl

    Posted 12/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect works on it on AMD 7970 and Ubuntu 12.04 with AMD 12.6 linux driver.Thanks the developer/s.

    Posted 08/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Everything on it works except for the Color Temperature Setting. I cannot even get voltage control to work on windows with MSI afterburner or the stock driver, but it works with this.

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app, my laptop couldn't even run Google Earth before (video card crashing). Now it works perfectly. One suggestion though: could you add a flag to suppress the warnings of hardware problems on startup? Thanks!

    Posted 02/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So buggy.

    Posted 12/06/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Found this software today, and will be tested in the office tomorrow. I just want to have at least the same speed as windows version of CCC can do with 'Power Control Settings' on +20%

    Posted 05/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using this on my Clevo w860cu with a ATI 5870m and I've noticed a considerable drop in temperatures(10C drop) and in fan noise after lowering my core,memory speed and voltage! Great piece of software! Keep it up!

    Posted 01/23/2011

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks