× Help save net neutrality! Learn more.
Alcinoe Icon

compoments suite for Delphi

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
12
2
1
1
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The FmxControls demo are very impressive but I stucked at trying to make a TALImage or a AniIndicator to work properly. See my thread at Embarcadero forum at Delphi->Graphics.

    Posted 09/11/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It does not work with Nougat especially on ALFmxMemo as for me. Just drop memo on form and complie makes app termination of blinking. and i can't find add or insert property, i'm not sure. Berlin used. i hope you to fixing this.

    Posted 07/15/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found a bug in TALVideoPlayerSurface. Fix it please

    Posted 06/09/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Could you please put the files/ updated project into an archive for download? Rgds.

    Posted 03/28/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ratcher good set of high lever components, really useful for many. Some components are very rare to find.

    Posted 04/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's very useful project!

    Posted 07/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there any chance to get it ready for future Delphi relases? XE5 in particular? On XE2 works perfectly.

    Posted 10/30/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I cant install it on Delphi XE4.

    Posted 09/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks alcinoe

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this great library suite, and with the last changes (june 27/2012) with the support of UTF8 it's really great. I'll use ALXmlDoc in my project.

    Posted 07/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great library, but I can't compile it in Delphi 7 ("Undeclared identifier 'LineBreak'"). Please, add support for D7!!!!

    Posted 03/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i can't install it on D7 nor DXE

    Posted 03/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I cannot install this software to delphi 2010 with windows 7. instruction installation please .. incompetible types char with ansichar

    Posted 06/12/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good and complete library

    Posted 03/23/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and efficient !

    Posted 02/02/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The xml parser is a wonderfuel piece of software. Will test the rest...

    Posted 07/28/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, Thank you