alcatel Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
47
14
14
2
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dear sir, I have problem with compilation of source code for my phone, touch screen not working. Will You be so kind to update the sources on sourceforge.net for my phone Idol X+ . Many thanks in advance!

    Posted 08/27/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Released /OT_6043_20160819.tar.xz an error in the source code, not working touchscreen, please fix

    Posted 08/25/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hey can you share the Source code of Idol 3 of MarshMallow? We need for Development

    Posted 07/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please Release Source Device: "TCL FLash 2" Or "Alcatel Flash 2 (7049D)"

    Posted 07/07/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can anyone please inform me what 5054 this is? OT_5054_20160504.tar.xz There's plenty different ones... How can I contact the uploader of specific file?

    Posted 05/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Give source code 6037Y/6037K

    Posted 05/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Give us source code 6037Y/6037K!

    Posted 04/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Guys, can you please upload a source code for Alcatel OT Pixi 7 (I212) I really need it and I am waiting it for a year. And still. It doesn't showed up. Instead the newer deivces is the first to show. Please guys, im waiting it for so long upload it please. Thanks :)

    Posted 03/27/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    please upload the sources for alcatel 6045k and 6045y

    Posted 02/17/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Upload source for 7044x please

    Posted 02/11/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Upload the source code for PIXI 3(4) 4013, please.

    Posted 02/04/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you upload sourc code for Alcatel OT Tab 7?

    Posted 01/13/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Need help with onetouch pixi3 7 model 8056 need a stock ROM or something please

    Posted 01/11/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please post source code for the OneTouch Fierce XL (5054N).

    Posted 12/01/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please provide the kernel source for­ smartphone ALCATEL ONE TOUCH POP C2 4032d . Using these sources, the fans of thi­s smartphone could recreate a full-fledg­ed Android 4.4 and 5.0 just like for ALCATEL ONE TOUCH POP C1 and C3 . Thank you :)

    Posted 11/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please upload ot-4018D please Thanks in advance

    Posted 11/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The source code for the Alcatel 5065D needs to be posted! They keep giving me a link to this site and it is not here. No it is not the same as Alcatel 5065D!

    Posted 10/17/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please publish source code for Alcatel Idol 2 (6037Y). Thanks!

    Posted 09/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    DrvGen.exe is a potential virus infection according to VirusTotal.

    Posted 08/14/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When I attempt to untar/uncompress the file VF_795_20150806.tar.tar, I get: Lzma library error: No progress is possible I downloaded to OS X and am using the built-in tar utility. Is the file truncated somehow?

    Posted 08/12/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The source code for the Alcatel Onetouch Pop Astro 5042T needs to be posted! I have requested this several times from Alcatel OneTouch. They keep giving me a link to this site and it is not here. No it is not the same as Onetouch 5042X!!!

    Posted 08/12/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, please post source code of the Alcatel One Touch C5 5036D! Thanks!

    Posted 08/03/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can not compile with OT_6045

    Posted 07/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you want us to trust you. If you want to reassure us about future update. Please provide us source code for Alcatel onetouch Idol 3 5.5" and 4.7" single and dual SIM.

    Posted 07/06/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please upload the SOURCES for the One Touch Idol 3 / OT-6045Y (or 6045I or 6045K)

    Posted 07/02/2015
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks