alcatel Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
47
15
14
2
11
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, i'm searching for Pixi 3 4028e, please you can upload kernel source code ? Thanks for attention.

    Posted 08/09/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Need firmware for Alcatel Pixi Glory A621BL. Horrible support from Alcatel concerning this device with its garbage crippled fastboot denial and oem unlock that can not be unlocked. We need a working firmware. Looks as if this is my first and LAST Alcatel purchase. Do not appreciate deceptive locking of devices that user has no options to unlock. Do not appreciate device functions like adb fastboot being crippled to please carriers.

    Posted 12/31/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, need the code for 4034G FCC ID:2ACCJH044. Thanks.

    Posted 12/28/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Guys, can you please upload a source code for Alcatel OT Pixi 7 (I212) I really need it and I am waiting it for a year. And still. It doesn't showed up. Instead the newer deivces is the first to show. Please guys, im waiting it for so long upload it please. Thanks :)

    Posted 10/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    helo, where can i found source for Alcatel Onetouch Flash Plus (7054T) ? please upload it.

    Posted 10/29/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please upload the sources for Alcatel Idol 4s 6070k

    Posted 09/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dear sir, I have problem with compilation of source code for my phone, touch screen not working. Will You be so kind to update the sources on sourceforge.net for my phone Idol X+ . Many thanks in advance!

    Posted 08/27/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Released /OT_6043_20160819.tar.xz an error in the source code, not working touchscreen, please fix

    Posted 08/25/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hey can you share the Source code of Idol 3 of MarshMallow? We need for Development

    Posted 07/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please Release Source Device: "TCL FLash 2" Or "Alcatel Flash 2 (7049D)"

    Posted 07/07/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can anyone please inform me what 5054 this is? OT_5054_20160504.tar.xz There's plenty different ones... How can I contact the uploader of specific file?

    Posted 05/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Give source code 6037Y/6037K

    Posted 05/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Give us source code 6037Y/6037K!

    Posted 04/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    please upload the sources for alcatel 6045k and 6045y

    Posted 02/17/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Upload source for 7044x please

    Posted 02/11/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Upload the source code for PIXI 3(4) 4013, please.

    Posted 02/04/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you upload sourc code for Alcatel OT Tab 7?

    Posted 01/13/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Need help with onetouch pixi3 7 model 8056 need a stock ROM or something please

    Posted 01/11/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please post source code for the OneTouch Fierce XL (5054N).

    Posted 12/01/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please provide the kernel source for­ smartphone ALCATEL ONE TOUCH POP C2 4032d . Using these sources, the fans of thi­s smartphone could recreate a full-fledg­ed Android 4.4 and 5.0 just like for ALCATEL ONE TOUCH POP C1 and C3 . Thank you :)

    Posted 11/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please upload ot-4018D please Thanks in advance

    Posted 11/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The source code for the Alcatel 5065D needs to be posted! They keep giving me a link to this site and it is not here. No it is not the same as Alcatel 5065D!

    Posted 10/17/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please publish source code for Alcatel Idol 2 (6037Y). Thanks!

    Posted 09/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    DrvGen.exe is a potential virus infection according to VirusTotal.

    Posted 08/14/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When I attempt to untar/uncompress the file VF_795_20150806.tar.tar, I get: Lzma library error: No progress is possible I downloaded to OS X and am using the built-in tar utility. Is the file truncated somehow?

    Posted 08/12/2015
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks