Adminer Icon

Database management in a single PHP file

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
53
1
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good project

    Posted 05/27/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice project

    Posted 01/06/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good application. Will try to make it better.

    Posted 11/11/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So fast, it has saved hours of waiting for phpMyAdmin. Many thanks

    Posted 09/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best postgresql admin tool

    Posted 09/10/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mark

    Posted 08/26/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Arabic language

    Posted 08/03/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small, Fast and full featured database admin GUI. Great tool!

    Posted 05/16/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool. I love this. I see the NoSQL database option (MongoDB) in beta but not use it. Will be more useful to me. Great job. Thanks

    Posted 04/17/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow, easiest setup ever.

    Posted 04/10/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nothing compares to it!

    Posted 04/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A refloat specially for shared hosting enviroments, so quick and easy!

    Posted 04/07/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Full-featured, easy to install and update, easy to use, lightweight, updated frequently. Great tool! A big thanks to the developer.

    Posted 03/10/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool. That's all I have been wanting. I would like thank you very much and keep going on.

    Posted 03/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent tool

    Posted 03/04/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    MUCH (!) faster than phpmyadmin and nothing missing. Amazing stuff! VIEL (!) schneller als phpmyadmin und hat alles, was es braucht. Krass!

    Posted 01/03/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thx. It's very very userful for us team!

    Posted 07/31/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool for SQL administration.

    Posted 01/31/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Adminer accesses adminer.org from the client??

    Posted 08/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I registered just to say thanks!!! I was looking for a tool to not just manage databases but also for visual modelling. All other heavy weight options didn't cut it. Then I discovered Adminer and found out it not only manages big databases like MySql, but also my favorite one: Sqlite! It's very convenient single-file that runs with php embedded server just fine. TL;DR: Highly recommended project!

    Posted 07/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    adminer works nicely

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love adminer

    Posted 01/18/2013
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks