AssaultCube (has moved to Github) Icon

AssaultCube is a FREE, multiplayer, first-person shooter game.

As of 2015-01-28, this project may now be found at http://www.github.com/assaultcube.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
66
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome game,everything excellent. It is so much addictive that you won't stop yourself playing it everyday. Just download it now and enjoy playing!

    Posted 05/10/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best and most stable games ever made for GNU

    Posted 03/18/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a simple FPS, what more do you expect. I would like to see more levels without a linear theme.

    Posted 08/05/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love the game, Just wish the newer version would make it into the repos.

    Posted 01/18/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exciting, fast-paced, and free, AssaultCube provides countless hours of fun on even modest hardware across multiple operating systems. Binaries are provided for Windows, Linux, and Mac which work out of the box, but best of all runs natively on FreeBSD.

    Posted 10/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This game does not require a lot of resources, and it is excellent!

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How can someone dislike this? I mean, I know this is not COD or Battlefield, but... this is free, and multi-platform... Also, much smaller than other games, and fun in a way COD games will never be...

    Posted 05/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    game of my childhood!

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    amazing, 10x

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of my top regularly used apps. I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Funny multiplayer!

    Posted 04/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great free shooter! I think he has good prospects to leave the gaming market!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good game, I must say i am addicted to it now.. Play every single day.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This game is a very best solution for those who using old hardware and/or slow internet connection. Moreover this game complitely free! I love this first-person shooter game!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An awesome, nearly real-life, FPS shooter! Simply recommended!

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work! thumbs up AssaultCube team.

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply fantastic. Simply perfect…

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, Thanks a lot. Good Soft! Thank.

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great game, great graphics works well on my acer aspire one d257 netbook on good settings.

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful software

    Posted 08/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful software, thanks

    Posted 07/10/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks