#11 Deletion of Moderator changes all Moderators back to Users

1 Gold - SP 1.2
closed-fixed
nobody
None
9
2003-01-31
2003-01-30
No

If a moderator deletes his account all other moderators
loose their status. they are all normal users again.

Was registered on SP1 boards.

Discussion

  • Torsten Mrotz

    Torsten Mrotz - 2003-01-31
    • priority: 5 --> 9
     
  • Torsten Mrotz

    Torsten Mrotz - 2003-01-31
    • status: open --> open-accepted
     
  • Torsten Mrotz

    Torsten Mrotz - 2003-01-31

    Logged In: YES
    user_id=289236

    currently working on this issues.

    there are some more problems which comes with the wrong
    code :-/

     
  • Torsten Mrotz

    Torsten Mrotz - 2003-01-31
    • status: open-accepted --> closed-fixed
     
  • Torsten Mrotz

    Torsten Mrotz - 2003-01-31

    Logged In: YES
    user_id=289236

    i think i got this fixed - very important is to test if it's working
    with multiple moderators.

    tests has to be done as
    - admin
    - moderator who will delete himself

    as admin test if deleting the moderator from the View/Delete
    Members function in the admin center works.

     

Log in to post a comment.