Diff of /misc/AUTHORS [676201] .. [cdfb53]  Maximize  Restore

Switch to side-by-side view

--- a/misc/AUTHORS
+++ b/misc/AUTHORS
@@ -17,12 +17,22 @@
   demuxer cleanups and fixes, mms input plugin fixes, xml parser,
   mmsh protocol support
 
-project administrator / release manager
-=======================================
+project administrator
+=====================
 
 Siegfried Langauf <siggi@users.sourceforge.net>
   Debian package, user support, project administration,
   plugin loader
+
+Diego 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gentoo.org>
+  build system improvements, LE_64/BE_64 macro fixes, lots of clean-up
+
+project admin / release manager
+===============================
+
+Darren Salt <linux@youmustbejoking.demon.co.uk>
+  Debian packaging, bug fixes, some clean-up, various minor features,
+  patch handler
 
 developers
 ==========
@@ -80,8 +90,8 @@
   czech translations and multilanguage support (xine lib/ui),
   RIP Input Plugin, WIN32 porting, lots of other improvements and bugfixes
 
-Darren Salt <dsalt@users.sourceforge.net>
-  occasional misc bug fixes
+Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
+  Debian packaging, bug fixes
 
 xine is using
 =============
@@ -235,7 +245,7 @@
 George Staikos <staikos@0wned.org>
   xinerama bugfixes
 
-Juan Manuel Garc? Molina <juanmagm@mail.com>
+Juan Manuel GarcĂ­a Molina <juanmagm@mail.com>
   spanish internationalization files.
 
 Jeffrey W. Baker <jwbaker@acm.org>
@@ -293,7 +303,7 @@
   powerpc assembly memcpy() implementaions with assistance from
     Rogerio Brito <rbrito@iname.com>
     Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
-    Michel Dzer <daenzer@debian.org>
+    Michel Dänzer <daenzer@debian.org>
     Others
 
 Giovanni Baronetti and Mauro Borghi <mauro.borghi@tilab.com>
@@ -415,7 +425,7 @@
 Marcel Janssen <korgull@home.nl>
   libavcodec MPEG encoder for DXR3
 
-Dirk Meyer <dmeyer@tzi.de
+Dirk Meyer <dmeyer@tzi.de>
   stdctl patches for xine-ui and fbxine.
   post filter support for fbxine.
 
@@ -550,9 +560,6 @@
 Dams NadĂŠ <anvil@livna.org>
   gcc4 patches
 
-Diego 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gentoo.org>
-  build system improvements, LE_64/BE_64 macro fixes
-
 Jason Tackaberry <tack@sault.org>
   plugin loader fixes, expand plugin fixes and non-4/3 display support
 

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks