Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Brian Gerkey gerkey Admin
Morgan Quigley morgan_quigley Admin
Ken C sfkwc Admin
Tully Foote tfoote Admin
Scott Hassan wghassan Admin
Alex Teichman alexteichman Developer
Andrew Ng andrewng Developer
Tony Ricciardi aricciardi Developer
Ben Cohen bcohen1 Developer
Bhaskara Marthi bhaskarama Developer
Blaise Gassend blaisegassend Developer
xuwen cao caoxuwen Developer
Matei Ciocarlie cmatei18 Developer
Eric Berger ehberger Developer
Eitan Marder-Eppstein eitanme Developer
Federico Tombari fedassa Developer
Gary Bradski garybradski Developer
John Hsu hsujohnhsu Developer
Ioan Sucan isucan Developer
James C Bowman jamesbowman Developer
Jennifer King jeking Developer
Josh Faust jfaustwg Developer
jleibs jleibs Developer
Kurt Konolige kurtkonolige Developer
Marius MUJA mariusmuja Developer
Maxim Likhachev maximl Developer
Conor McGann mcgann Developer
Wim Meeussen meeussen Developer
Michael michaeca Developer
Melonee Wise mmwise Developer
Caroline Pantofaru pantofaru Developer
Patrick Mihelich pmihelich Developer
Rosen Diankov rdiankov Developer
Victor Eruhimov relrotciv Developer
Rob Wheeler rob_wheeler Developer
Roland Philippsen rphilippsen Developer
Sachin Chitta sachinchitta Developer
Stuart Glaser stuglaser Developer
Timothy Hunter tjhunter Developer
tony pratkanis tpratkanis Developer
Radu Bogdan Rusu veedee Developer
Vijay Pradeep vijaypradeep Developer
Kevin Watts wattsk Developer
cmeyers wg_cmeyers Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks