thanks for this very useful tool. I wonder where the synchronisation history is actually saved (I'm using Windows)? I'm a little scared of accidentally deleting it without realizing which would probably "cut off" the synchronsation connection between my local copy and the WebDAV folder so that I wouldn't be able to synchronize anymore, right?
The history is saved in a Derby database in $HOME/.be/re/webdav/cmd/syncdb. If you delete this directory you can still synchronise. It will be as if it was the first synchronisation, which means that non-existing resources from either side will be copied over and that the newest side always wins.
Ok, great. Very good to know.