Users who have rights to edit their virtual server
are given the option to chose which "server configuration template" they
They should not be allowed to do this.
Luckily they can't as it will error out if they try
with the following message:
Failed to modify server : Invalid template selected
Is there a way to make this option not even show? They should never
have rights to this and never see it.