Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Patrick Horn ace123 Admin
Alan Shieh ashieh Admin
Daniel Reiter Horn danielrh Admin
hellcatv hellcatv Admin
Jack jacks Admin
Klauss++ klaussfreire Admin
Pheonix Rising pheonixstorm Admin
Anthony Wall alask Developer
Alexander Rawass alexannika Developer
Brian balloyd1 Developer
Bernhard Kaindl bkaindl Developer
Bjorn Reese breese Developer
breifsnyder breifsnyder Developer
Marcel Paré bwwarden Developer
Ed Sweetman cellsafemode Developer
dan_w dan_w Developer
Daniel Aleksandrow dandandaman Developer
Chris Platz diredm Developer
Dimitar Kavlakov dkavlakov Developer
James Carthew dmjc Developer
Andy Cristina drgnvale Developer
etheralwalker etheralwalker Developer
Adam Johnson exote Developer
Eliot Lash fadookie Developer
Matthew G fortinbras47 Developer
geoscope geoscope Developer
Andreas gladiac Developer
Gorrünwe gorrunwe Developer
Carsten Griwodz griwodz Developer
Jeff Graw hurleybird Developer
IxianMace ixianmace Developer
frobean jeff_howard Developer
jguyton jguyton Developer
Konstantinos Arvanitis karvan Developer
Derek Meek kazan Developer
Friso van der Meer keshta Developer
Kirjah Salys khepri Developer
logzero log0 Developer
Dave Jeffery lordbeatnik Developer
Jason Winzenried mamiyaotaru Developer
Michael Strein mgstrein Developer
Mike Byron mikebyron Developer
Matthew Kruer mkruer Developer
Ezee mnemonikus Developer
Morgan morgan_morgwedh Developer
Nathanael Phillips njphillips Developer
Peter S. Griffin peteyg Developer
Phlogios phlogios Developer
PolarFox polarfox1 Developer
Martin Bürbaum pontiac Developer
Peterson Ford Trethewey ptreth Developer
pyramid pyramid3d Developer
Hardy Leonardo da Cunha Pereira realtico Developer
Richard Jones richard Developer
Matthew roguestar191 Developer
Ed Sweetman safemode Developer
Vanessa Lee sandralavixen Developer
michal banach scheherazade Developer
Silverain silverain Developer
Smi7h1sH3r3 smi7h1sh3r3808 Developer
Smi7h1sH3r3 808 smith26 Developer
spiritplumber spiritplumber Developer
Stefan Stapelberg stefanst Developer
Stéphane Vaxelaire surfdargent Developer
Travis Baldree tbaldree Developer
Adam Battersby treguard Developer
D Willadsen turbo6 Developer
Reliant ussreliant Developer
Mike Furr utopist Developer
William M. Grim wgrim Developer
www2 www_2 Developer
Robert Jacob xperimental007 Developer
Aazelone Pyoleri zaydana Developer
Scott Jardine zazenite Developer
Zeog zeog Developer
Corey O'Connor zoldar256 Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks