#129 Provide a way to disable "Erase"-picture in "Open" dialog

v0.9.22
open
nobody
5
2012-10-03
2009-10-19
No

For situations where all kids are sharing the same folder to save their files, provide a way to disable the "Erase" option in the "Open" dialog. (Together with "always save new" should prevent any data loss.)
(Ref: Private email to Bill K. from Robert A., 2009.10.19)

Discussion

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks