TripleA allows the Soviets to collect the SZ125/Archangel NO when at war with Italy (but still neutral to Germany) even if a German sub is in SZ125.
According to Kreighund, the presence of a German warship prevents the collection of that NO even if Germany isn't at war with the Soviets.
That means: Any Axis warship prevents the collection of that NO.
As per the rulebook: "5 IPCs if the convoy in sea zone 125 is free of Axis warships, Archangel is controlled by the Soviet Union, and there
are no units belonging to other Allied powers present in any territories originally controlled by the Soviet Union.
Theme: National prestige and access to Allied Lend-Lease material."