The TS 2.43 Map Editor allows me to assign the same
name to two (or more) different maps.
There is no warning that the name is already in use.
When two maps have the same name, the program
seems to be unable to tell the difference between them.
The content of one of the maps is thus "overwritten", ie
all maps that have the same name now also have the
This way, map data is lost.
Log in to post a comment.