Hi.

I have successfully upgraded from 2.x to 3.1 (v2.1 to v2.4 to v3.1).

However, when I go in to edit a previous wiki page — the result is that the SAVE function takes the entire set of DIVs and text and then produces a large concatenated text block containing at least five instances of the original text.

When I re-edit and PREVIEW — it corrects the issue.  Then I go to SAVE and the concatenated text block appears.

I tried clearing all caches and doing it again — same bad result.

Any ideas?


Mark R. Jones