When closing TeXnicCenter and there are changed
documents opened and you dismiss the question to save
such a document using the 'Cancel' button the user
will be asked again, though he don't should.
Logged In: YES
What conditions did that bug happen? Nothing happens whit
me. I think this bug should be closed.
You seem to have CSS turned off.
Please don't fill out this field.
Could not reproduce it,too.
Nope, it is still there. You have to use the cancel button.
Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter: