SourceForge has been redesigned. Learn more.
Close

Diff of /tclreadline.n.in [91955d] .. [41e327]  Maximize  Restore

Switch to side-by-side view

--- a/tclreadline.n.in
+++ b/tclreadline.n.in
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 .TH tclreadline n "@TCLREADLINE_VERSION@" "Johannes Zellner"
 
 .\" (C) 1999 by Johannes Zellner
-.\" FILE: "/krispc6/home/joze/src/tclreadline/tclreadline.n.in"
-.\" LAST MODIFICATION: "Mon May 10 13:25:22 1999 (joze)"
+.\" FILE: "/diska/home/joze/src/tclreadline/tclreadline.n.in"
+.\" LAST MODIFICATION: "Fri Aug 20 11:09:26 1999 (joze)"
 .\" (C) 1998, 1999 by Johannes Zellner, <johannes@zellner.org>
 .\" $Id$
 .\" ---
@@ -200,9 +200,15 @@
 .SH AUTHOR
 Johannes Zellner, <johannes@zellner.org>
 .br
-.SH CONTRIBUTIONS
-Christian Krone <krischan@sql.de>
-
+.SH CONTRIBUTIONS, SUGGESTIONS AND PATCHES
+Magnus Eriksson <magnus.eriksson@netinsight.se>,
+Les Johnson <les@infolabs.com>,
+Harald Kirsch <kir@iitb.fhg.de>,
+Christian Krone <krischan@sql.de>,
+Larry W. Virden <lvirden@cas.org>
+
+.SH DEBIAN PACKAGE
+David Engel <dlengel@home.com>, <david@debian.org>
 
 .SH HISTORY
 This version of \fBtclreadline\fP is still a development version.