Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Jonny Lamb jonnylamb Admin
Ludovic LANGE llange Admin
Mark Ellis mark_ellis Admin
David Eriksson twogood Admin
Volker Christian voc Admin
Aurelien Bompard abompard Developer
Avenger avenger_nix Developer
Sergio Cerlesi cerly Developer
Christian Fremgen cfremgen Developer
Carsten Schlote cschlote Developer
Guido Diepen gdiepen Developer
Uwe Girlich girlich Developer
Richard Taylor hippy Developer
Iain Buchanan iaindb Developer
Dr J A Gow jagow Developer
John Carr jc2k Developer
Jonathan McDowell jonmcd Developer
Andrei Yurkevich juno106 Developer
Nabil Sayegh lilalinux Developer
Arndt Kaiser majestro Developer
Tejas Guruswamy masterpatricko Developer
Markus Biermaier mbier Developer
Max Muermann mmuermann Developer
Ole André Vadla Ravnĺs oleavr Developer
Andreas Pohl osar Developer
Riccardo Di Meo r1ck77 Developer
Rich Alimi ralimi Developer
Paul Hummer redletterrocko Developer
Robert Dale rodal Developer
Sam Lawrance samlawrance Developer
Fredrik Nilson sassur Developer
Peter McClure sleepym Developer
Mattias Eriksson snaggen Developer
Thomas Butter tbutter Developer
Richard vdtoorn Developer
Ganesh Varadarajan vganesh Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks