swig-user — SWIG User List

You can subscribe to this list here.

2005 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(1)
Sep
 
Oct
(11)
Nov
(184)
Dec
(182)
2006 Jan
(224)
Feb
(404)
Mar
(244)
Apr
(232)
May
(162)
Jun
(193)
Jul
(174)
Aug
(161)
Sep
(170)
Oct
(283)
Nov
(310)
Dec
(130)
2007 Jan
(210)
Feb
(129)
Mar
(174)
Apr
(246)
May
(269)
Jun
(212)
Jul
(229)
Aug
(202)
Sep
(190)
Oct
(194)
Nov
(172)
Dec
(128)
2008 Jan
(343)
Feb
(137)
Mar
(186)
Apr
(266)
May
(156)
Jun
(147)
Jul
(140)
Aug
(78)
Sep
(128)
Oct
(126)
Nov
(100)
Dec
(106)
2009 Jan
(152)
Feb
(165)
Mar
(209)
Apr
(166)
May
(97)
Jun
(152)
Jul
(159)
Aug
(196)
Sep
(151)
Oct
(107)
Nov
(128)
Dec
(64)
2010 Jan
(105)
Feb
(77)
Mar
(129)
Apr
(151)
May
(126)
Jun
(97)
Jul
(86)
Aug
(99)
Sep
(64)
Oct
(88)
Nov
(59)
Dec
(91)
2011 Jan
(159)
Feb
(111)
Mar
(153)
Apr
(114)
May
(88)
Jun
(201)
Jul
(158)
Aug
(124)
Sep
(101)
Oct
(149)
Nov
(160)
Dec
(68)
2012 Jan
(74)
Feb
(68)
Mar
(121)
Apr
(92)
May
(172)
Jun
(100)
Jul
(85)
Aug
(65)
Sep
(74)
Oct
(105)
Nov
(76)
Dec
(21)
2013 Jan
(101)
Feb
(57)
Mar
(76)
Apr
(35)
May
(43)
Jun
(50)
Jul
(32)
Aug
(50)
Sep
(33)
Oct
(58)
Nov
(26)
Dec
(49)
2014 Jan
(46)
Feb
(49)
Mar
(54)
Apr
(33)
May
(46)
Jun
(57)
Jul
(34)
Aug
(36)
Sep
(69)
Oct
(37)
Nov
(27)
Dec
(57)
2015 Jan
(25)
Feb
(52)
Mar
(97)
Apr
(41)
May
(44)
Jun
(36)
Jul
(27)
Aug
(33)
Sep
(29)
Oct
(45)
Nov
(23)
Dec
(23)
2016 Jan
(6)
Feb
(31)
Mar
(17)
Apr
(41)
May
(31)
Jun
(51)
Jul
(20)
Aug
(36)
Sep
(69)
Oct
(55)
Nov
(29)
Dec
(17)
2017 Jan
(25)
Feb
(22)
Mar
(29)
Apr
(18)
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
(1)
9
(1)
10
(2)
11
(1)
12
(4)
13
(3)
14
 
15
(2)
16
(3)
17
(6)
18
(1)
19
(3)
20
 
21
 
22
(1)
23
(1)
24
(1)
25
(1)
26
 
27
 
28
(1)
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 32

1 2 > >> (Page 1 of 2)
Thread Author Date
[Swig-user] Newbie: syntax error request for clarification Reinier Olislagers <reinierolislagers@gm...> 2013-07-28 07:43:42
[Swig-user] Access violation when passing SWIG-based Python package objects in Parallel Python mrcausality <mrcausality@ya...> 2013-07-25 01:35:32
[Swig-user] Getting the C return value in an %typemap(argout) Nir Izraeli <nirizr@gm...> 2013-07-24 18:52:14
[Swig-user] Python keyword arguments and overloaded functions Bradley Lowekamp <blowekamp@ma...> 2013-07-18 13:07:43
  Re: [Swig-user] Python keyword arguments and overloaded functions Olivier Voyer <olivier.voyer@gm...> 2013-07-23 15:56:52
[Swig-user] Java, modify default memory ownership Ayman Habib <ahabib@st...> 2013-07-22 18:34:51
[Swig-user] GSOC branches covered by same Legal clarification as main release? Wynkoop, Mike <mwynkoop@qt...> 2013-07-16 22:37:46
  Re: [Swig-user] GSOC branches covered by same Legal clarification as main release? William S Fulton <wsf@fu...> 2013-07-19 09:53:22
    Re: [Swig-user] GSOC branches covered by same Legal clarification as main release? Wynkoop, Mike <mwynkoop@qt...> 2013-07-19 23:09:04
[Swig-user] getting the cpp source file and line number Kaspar Emanuel <kaspar.emanuel@gm...> 2013-07-19 17:50:57
[Swig-user] Swig doesn't work for C++ -> CFFI (for Common Lisp) Kelvin <kelvin9302104@gm...> 2013-07-17 13:24:47
[Swig-user] std::vector of shared_ptr to Java Valentina <valentina.r@wr...> 2013-07-17 04:15:52
  [Swig-user] std::vector of shared_ptr to Java Valentina Rozov <valentina.r@wr...> 2013-07-17 04:29:39
[Swig-user] Typemap for binary data Alexander Solovets <asolovets@ho...> 2013-07-17 00:20:23
  Re: [Swig-user] Typemap for binary data Bob Hood <bhood2@co...> 2013-07-17 01:35:39
  Re: [Swig-user] Typemap for binary data Alexander Solovets <asolovets@ho...> 2013-07-17 02:16:34
[Swig-user] C-String type mapping Alexander Solovets <asolovets@ho...> 2013-07-15 03:42:50
  [Swig-user] Passing Python Derived Object To C++ - Does it work? Thomas Maslach <tom@al...> 2013-07-15 23:12:13
  Re: [Swig-user] Passing Python Derived Object To C++ - Does it work? Patrick Abeya <pabeya@gm...> 2013-07-16 00:05:17
    Re: [Swig-user] Passing Python Derived Object To C++ - Does it work? Thomas Maslach <tom@al...> 2013-07-16 02:43:09
[Swig-user] Help with simple perl issue Nathan Neulinger <nneul@ne...> 2013-07-12 14:44:36
  Re: [Swig-user] Help with simple perl issue klamb <lamb.kris@gm...> 2013-07-13 03:06:54
  Re: [Swig-user] Help with simple perl issue Alexey Sokolov <alexey@as...> 2013-07-13 05:20:15
[Swig-user] wrapping a lua module for c# klamb <lamb.kris@gm...> 2013-07-13 03:00:35
Re: [Swig-user] swig for python3 Pieter Eendebak <pieter.eendebak@gm...> 2013-07-12 16:51:01

Showing results of 32

1 2 > >> (Page 1 of 2)

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks