swig-user — SWIG User List

You can subscribe to this list here.

2005 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(1)
Sep
 
Oct
(11)
Nov
(184)
Dec
(182)
2006 Jan
(224)
Feb
(404)
Mar
(244)
Apr
(232)
May
(162)
Jun
(193)
Jul
(174)
Aug
(161)
Sep
(170)
Oct
(283)
Nov
(310)
Dec
(130)
2007 Jan
(210)
Feb
(129)
Mar
(174)
Apr
(246)
May
(269)
Jun
(212)
Jul
(229)
Aug
(202)
Sep
(190)
Oct
(194)
Nov
(172)
Dec
(128)
2008 Jan
(343)
Feb
(137)
Mar
(186)
Apr
(266)
May
(156)
Jun
(147)
Jul
(140)
Aug
(78)
Sep
(128)
Oct
(126)
Nov
(100)
Dec
(106)
2009 Jan
(152)
Feb
(165)
Mar
(209)
Apr
(166)
May
(97)
Jun
(152)
Jul
(159)
Aug
(196)
Sep
(151)
Oct
(107)
Nov
(128)
Dec
(64)
2010 Jan
(105)
Feb
(77)
Mar
(129)
Apr
(151)
May
(126)
Jun
(97)
Jul
(86)
Aug
(99)
Sep
(64)
Oct
(88)
Nov
(59)
Dec
(91)
2011 Jan
(159)
Feb
(111)
Mar
(153)
Apr
(114)
May
(88)
Jun
(201)
Jul
(158)
Aug
(124)
Sep
(101)
Oct
(149)
Nov
(160)
Dec
(68)
2012 Jan
(74)
Feb
(68)
Mar
(121)
Apr
(92)
May
(172)
Jun
(100)
Jul
(85)
Aug
(65)
Sep
(74)
Oct
(105)
Nov
(76)
Dec
(21)
2013 Jan
(101)
Feb
(57)
Mar
(76)
Apr
(35)
May
(43)
Jun
(50)
Jul
(32)
Aug
(50)
Sep
(33)
Oct
(58)
Nov
(26)
Dec
(49)
2014 Jan
(46)
Feb
(49)
Mar
(54)
Apr
(33)
May
(46)
Jun
(57)
Jul
(34)
Aug
(36)
Sep
(69)
Oct
(37)
Nov
(27)
Dec
(57)
2015 Jan
(25)
Feb
(52)
Mar
(97)
Apr
(41)
May
(44)
Jun
(36)
Jul
(27)
Aug
(33)
Sep
(29)
Oct
(45)
Nov
(23)
Dec
(23)
2016 Jan
(6)
Feb
(31)
Mar
(17)
Apr
(41)
May
(31)
Jun
(51)
Jul
(20)
Aug
(36)
Sep
(69)
Oct
(55)
Nov
(29)
Dec
(17)
2017 Jan
(25)
Feb
(22)
Mar
(27)
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(4)
2
 
3
(3)
4
(3)
5
(5)
6
(2)
7
(1)
8
 
9
 
10
(6)
11
(6)
12
(1)
13
(5)
14
 
15
(1)
16
 
17
(2)
18
(2)
19
(6)
20
 
21
(1)
22
(1)
23
(1)
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 50

1 2 > >> (Page 1 of 2)
Thread Author Date
[Swig-user] Way to typemap multiple return values into scripting language array representation? Eric Wing <ewmailing@gm...> 2013-06-23 09:59:50
[Swig-user] swig-python return-as-argument of a "swigged" struct nir izraeli <nirizr@gm...> 2013-06-22 21:44:45
[Swig-user] constant Александр Емельянов <cbsman@ma...> 2013-06-21 10:42:19
[Swig-user] constants Александр Емельянов <cbsman@ma...> 2013-06-19 06:35:48
  Re: [Swig-user] constants michael kapelko <kornerr@gm...> 2013-06-19 06:44:45
  Re: [Swig-user] constants michael kapelko <kornerr@gm...> 2013-06-19 08:29:59
  Re: [Swig-user] constants Bob Hood <bhood2@co...> 2013-06-19 12:21:33
    Re: [Swig-user] constants michael kapelko <kornerr@gm...> 2013-06-19 15:21:40
[Swig-user] Applying C# attribute to constructor also applies it to constructor helper Marc Tuckmantel <mtuckmantel@ya...> 2013-06-19 09:42:42
[Swig-user] Does SWIG do C# to Java already? Aretina David <aretina_magdalena@ya...> 2013-06-18 09:24:05
[Swig-user] [C/Lua] a question on variable mapping Taehwan Weon <taehwan.weon@gm...> 2013-06-18 03:31:21
[Swig-user] multiple modules and directors Leonardo Bernardini <benacler@vv...> 2013-06-17 17:17:18
[Swig-user] typemap detect wrap of a static vs. non-static member sehmann <sehmann@gm...> 2013-06-17 13:54:49
[Swig-user] Python director + shared_ptr + ownership Sander van Dijk <sgvandijk@gm...> 2013-06-15 14:12:13
[Swig-user] Syntax error in input(3) Reza Housseini <reza.housseini@gm...> 2013-06-13 13:08:24
Re: [Swig-user] Building Python module on top of Multiple static libraries David Lefebvre <david.lefebvre@ba...> 2013-06-13 11:36:08
Re: [Swig-user] Swig 2.0.10 Compatibility issue with std::complex and Ruby William S Fulton <wsf@fu...> 2013-06-13 07:32:52
[Swig-user] (no subject) Will Boyd <wboyd@MIT.EDU> 2013-06-12 20:38:43
  Re: [Swig-user] (no subject) William S Fulton <wsf@fu...> 2013-06-13 06:05:22
Re: [Swig-user] Using release python library against debug built SWIG interface William S Fulton <wsf@fu...> 2013-06-13 06:05:12
[Swig-user] swig 2.0 , import a module in an embedded python interpreter Leonardo Bernardini <benacler@vv...> 2013-06-11 17:11:03
  Re: [Swig-user] swig 2.0 , import a module in an embedded python interpreter Alexey Sokolov <alexey@as...> 2013-06-11 17:46:31
[Swig-user] SWIG and Twitter Storm ebclark2 <ebclark2@gm...> 2013-06-11 15:10:44
Re: [Swig-user] SWIG and OpenGL types Alan Woodland <alan.woodland@gm...> 2013-06-11 11:07:33
  Re: [Swig-user] SWIG and OpenGL types Mads Ipsen <mads.ipsen@gm...> 2013-06-11 13:24:32

Showing results of 50

1 2 > >> (Page 1 of 2)

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks